Ferienwohnungen

Bäßler Hans-Jürgen F****

Oberleinleiter 27
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 926000
Fax: 09198 / 998194
E-Mail: am-baessler@freenet.de
WWW: www.fw-baessler.de

Berg Bungalows Leinleitertal
Arnold Barbara

Familienzentrum 3
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 388
E-Mail: fewo.arnold@gmx.de
WWW: www.berg-bungalows.de

Brehm Thomas & Maria

Spitzäcker 5
91332 Heiligenstadt
Mobil (1): 0152 / 02836064
Mobil (2): 0176 / 81166020
E-Mail: thomas-brehm@online.de

Dietrich Klara

Schlehenstraße 8
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1242
E-Mail: heinz.dietrich@gmx.de
WWW: www.ferienwohnungdietrich.de

Dippold Brigitte

Volkmannsreuth 13
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 9966894
E-Mail: dippold-brigitte@web.de
WWW: www.ferienwohnungdippold.com

Ferienwohnung Distler

Oberngrub 40
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 8152
Mobil: 0177 / 2324365
E-Mail: distlerbd@t-online.de
WWW: www.biancas-ferienwohnung.weebly.com

Ferienhaus am Brunnen
Familie Grüner
Tiefenpölz 16
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 0951 / 2974937
E-Mail: info@ferienhausambrunnen.de
WWW: www.ferienhausambrunnen.de
Hattel-Linsner Manuela

Oberngrub 29
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 998221
Mail: manuelahattellinsner@gmail.com

Ferienhaus "Herzogenreuth" ***

Herzogenreuth 22
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09505 / 805444
E-Mail: info@ferienwohnung-herzogenreuth.de
WWW: www.ferienwohnung-herzogenreuth.de

Hohes Ferienhaus

Schätzwaldweg 2
91332 Heiligenstadt
Mobil: 0176 / 44413835
Fax: 09198 / 400
E-Mail: Kfz.Hohe@gmx.de
WWW: www.hohes-ferienhaus.de.tL

Ferienwohnung Hohe

Lindenweg 23
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09505 / 7275
Fax: 09505 / 6785
E-Mail: irenehohe@ferienwohnung-hohe-heiligenstadt.de
WWW: www.ferienwohnung-hohe-heiligenstadt.de

Hösch Reinlinde

Pächtelsleite13
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 8959
E-Mail: reinlinde.hoesch@gmx.de

Ferienwohnung Hattel-Linsner

Oberngrub 28
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 998221
Mobil: 0176 / 50998699
E-Mail: manuelahattellinsner@gmail.com

Klein Renate Hauptstr. 14 a
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1613
Mobil: 0151 / 22088022
E-Mail: reklein@web.de
WWW: www.fewo-reklein.de
Kraus Erwin

Rotdornweg 1
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1544
E-Mail: erwin-kraus@t-online.de
WWW: fewo-rotdornweg.jimdo.com

Lang Birgit

Traindorf 23
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1435
Mobil: 0177 / 9703260
E-Mail: birgit1lang@t-online.de
WWW: fewo-birgitlang.jimdosite.com

Leicht Helga Traindorf 44
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1290
Fax: 09198 / 9987749
E-Mail: helga.leicht@traindorf.de
WWW: www.traindorf.de
Ferienhaus Gabriela
Rühl Gabriela
Pächtelsleite 3
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 0172 / 7637451
E-Mail: gabrielaruehl@aol.de
WWW: www.gabrielaruehl.jimdofree.com
Schmitt Othmar Mühlengasse 6
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 8942
E-Mail: othmar.schmitt@t-online.de
WWW: www.ferienwohnung-schmitt-heiligenstadt.de/
Schroll Anton

Am Kulich 1
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 1311
E-Mail: Anton.Schroll@freenet.de
WWW: www.amkulichschroll.de

Walz Hans Leidingshof 9
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 / 349
E-Mail: ferien@leidingshof.de
WWW: www.leidingshof.de
Warnke Christel

Traindorf 24
91332 Heiligenstadt
Tel.: 09198 1500
E-Mail: kladiewa@web.de
WWW: www.warnke-wohnung.de


Vorherige Seite: Privatzimmer mit Frühstück
Nächste Seite: Gaststätten